Not satisfied with tarah pro at all! Not charging, rubber peeling off and the app is also doesn't work!

Comments

7 comments

  • Official comment
    Nash

    Oh no! Sorry to hear that!

    To ensure that anybody who buys our product is 100% satisfied, we stand by our products with a 30 day money back guarantee, and a one year warranty. Our customer service team is always happy to help out! Please reach out to us at

    https://www.jaybirdsport.com/jaybird-support/contact-us.html

    and we'll do everything that we can to make this a better experience for you.

     

     

    Comment actions Permalink
  • drummer

    Hey Nash

    thank you for the responnse

    I am currently back in my home country, India due to the covid situation, is it possible to discuss this over email, I tried using the chat support a number of time but it seems to be offline all the time.

     

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Nash

    For sure! The chat is not yet set up. But if you send us an email through that lonk we will be able to assist you! 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • drummer

    there is no email ID mentioned on that page, could you please provide me with the same or reach me at my registered email address

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Nash

    Ok. Will you send over your email, name, and country? I can open a case for you manually. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • drummer

    varunjain1999@gmail.com

    Varun Jain

    India, But I ordered the jaybirds in the UK and I cannot say for sure when I will be returning

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Nash

    Great! Thanks for sending that over. You will be seeing an email soon! 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.